We offer a 30 day money back guarantee on our subscription purchases. To be eligible to receive this refund, you must be a new user and you must cancel within the initial 30 day period. Please cancel your subscription in the ‘My Account’ area and open a support enquiry to request a refund. We will be happy to refund any cancellations made within the first 30 days of your subscription.
Following on from this period, you can cancel for free at any other time. This means that once the current fee schedule month has ended, you will not be charged again after you cancel. Users are, of course, able to use the plugin until the end of the pre-paid month.
Please note that a cancellation will show as ‘pending cancellation’ in the ‘My Account’ until the end of the pre-paid period.